Final Roster, News, U10 - 2013, 2022-2023 (Chatham-Kent Cyclones AAA Hockey Association)


This Team is part of the 2022-2023 season, which is not set as the current season.
News Article
News Article Image
Sep 15, 2022 | mvandevelde | 2199 views
Final Roster
We would like to thank all the players who came out to the tryouts.  You all definitely made our job hard. For those not on the final list keep working hard and have a fun hockey season.

The coaching staff would like to congratulate the following players who will make up the U10 Cyclone team:

Owen Anderson
Jaymin Atkinson
Bryer Bedford
Tyler Benoit
Andrew Coates
Elliot Crow
Wellington Denure
Bodie Goodwill
Emily Hall
Liam Kenny
Jonah Lambkin
Preston Larsh
Alex Macfarlane
Keenyn Mallett-Morry
Kane VanDeVelde
Vander Vermey
Boone Warriner

We will see you at practice on Saturday where the work begins.
Other News