Final Roster, News, U16 - 2007 (Chatham-Kent Cyclones AAA Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Final Roster
Submitted By Mark Szymanski on Sun 05 01, 22
The coaching staff would like to thank everyone who participated in this years tryout process.  It was a long and grueling week but in the end we were able to find a group of young men that will form a great hockey team.  We are proud to announce the 2022-23 U16 Chatham-Kent Cyclones.

Xandre Aitken
Gavin Bailey
Landon Copeland
Paiton Desangher
Antonio Fernandes
Liam Fisher
Devyn Hummel
Cohen Kirkwood
Lucas Laprise
L.J. Legault
Derek Nevills
Brady Robertson
Brett Stonehouse
Everitt Swayze
Brendan Szymanski
Griffyn Taylor
Adam Trella
Russell Vaughan
This article has been viewed 2298 times.
View Another Team
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 10
      The Alliance has just released an updated Policy which clarifies dates of vaccinations, potential exemptions, the keeping/storage of health records and testing required if the exemption is approved. Please review the link for detailed information. ...
  • 08
    Reminder to all players 12 years old and over as well as staff that proof of vaccination is required to participate with the Chatham-Kent AAA Cyclones
Printed from on Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 2:41 AM