Final Roster, News, Minor Peewee, 2016-2017 (Chatham-Kent Cyclones AAA Hockey Association)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Final Roster
Submitted By Jack Brown on Sunday, April 24, 2016
I would like to thank all the players who participated in the 05' Minor Peewee Chatham-Kent Cyclones AAA tryouts. This has been the most difficult tryout process to date as so many players have performed admirably and gave their absolute best over the past two weeks. The following players have been selected to represent the team during the 2016/17 Season:

David Brown 
Ben Church 
Ryan Cronheimer 
Brayden Degelas 
Rorey Elson
Liam Godwin
Andrew Goulet 
Colton Graham 
Brenden McKay 
Maclean Norris 
Harrison Oickle 
Matthew Rutledge 
Matthew Thomas 
Jake Vancoillie 
Declan Waddick 
Sam Warriner 
Aidan Wheeler 
This article has been viewed 4269 times.
View Another Team
View AllOur Sponsors
Junctura Inc.
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from on Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 7:13 AM