2015/2016 CK 2002 CYCLONES' ROSTER, News, Minor Bantam, 2015-2016 (Chatham-Kent Cyclones AAA Hockey Association)


This Team is part of the 2015-2016 season, which is not set as the current season.
News Article
News Article Image
Apr 26, 2015 | brendanspence | 3689 views
2015/2016 CK 2002 CYCLONES' ROSTER
It is never easy to make the final decisions.  All players played well enough and unfortunately there are only so many spots that are available.
Congratulations to the following players:

Alex Anastasakos Tate Bowden Ben Brooks
Spencer Chatel Matt Gaudrault Jordan Gualtieri
Niall Hetherington Colin Kloostra Nash Labonte
Spencer Lecot Darby Lemieux Aidan Lucyk
Craig Spence Adrian Stubberfield Cameron Symons
Johnny Ulicny Zach VanBoxtel Adam Rajsigl

Thank you to all the F1s who showed up, we appreciate your efforts and wish you the best of luck in the upcoming year. If your son’s name is on the list, can you please email ASAP with your contact info at [email protected].

Thanks, Coach Derek

Other News
North Kent Wind Farm
Community benefit contribution of $4 million for the Municipality of Chatham-Kent