2018-19 Minor Bantam AAA Final Roster, News, Minor Bantam, 2018-2019 (Chatham-Kent Cyclones AAA Hockey Association)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2018-19 Minor Bantam AAA Final Roster
Submitted By Jack Brown on Sun 04 29, 18
Thank you to each and every player for their hard work, dedication as well as their parents patience throughout the entire tryout process. The coaching staff would like to congratulate the following players for being selected to the Chatham-Kent Minor Bantam AAA Cyclones Team for the 2018-19 Season:

Tre Altiman
Sajan Brouwer
David Brown
Trent Clinton
Ryan Cronheimer
Brayden Degelas
Rorey Elson
Andrew Goulet
Colton Graham
Maguire Graham
Kyle Greene
Logan Houle
Trent Ledrew
Brenden McKay
Harrison Oickle
Ethan Waddick
Sam Warriner
Jake Vancoillie
This article has been viewed 4427 times.
View Another Team
View AllOur Sponsors
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 14
    2018-2019 Minor Bantam
    The Minor Bantam AAA Cyclones are pleased to announce the Coaching Staff for the upcoming 2018-19 Season. Head Coach: Todd Warriner Assistant Coach: Nick Warriner Assistant Coach: Ryan Goulet Manager: Jack Brown Trainer: Harvey McKay 
Printed from chathamkentcyclones.ca on Saturday, June 3, 2023 at 1:31 PM