2012-2013 CK Cyclones AAA Peewee Roster, News, Major PeeWee, 2012-2013 (Chatham-Kent Cyclones AAA Hockey Association)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
2012-2013 CK Cyclones AAA Peewee Roster
Submitted By Iceman on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
Congratulations to the following players who have signed for the 2012-2013 season

Sam Popen
Eric Carter
Jordan Renshaw
Tanner Rickwood
Grant Spence
Brayden Latimer
Noah Labonte
Colton Shoemaker
Spencer Marcus
Nolan Ross
Brodie Conlon
Ethan Hurst
C.J. Burgess
Storm Smith
Brock Grandbois

This article has been viewed 2010 times.
View Another Team
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 18
    12-13 Major PeeWee
    There is an additional skate scheduled for Sunday May 27 @ 6:00 pm at Thames Campus Arena in Chatham. Date and time is confirmed.
  • 31
    12-13 Major PeeWee
    Bob Burroughs was recently named Head Coach for the upcoming 2012-13 season for the AAA Major Peewee ('00) Cyclones.
Printed from chathamkentcyclones.ca on Monday, December 6, 2021 at 10:48 AM